Ascalon Catacombs
Moscow
Apr. 24, 2017
4:06 PM MSK
Sydney
Apr. 24, 2017
11:06 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Apr. 25, 2017
1:06 AM NZST
Seattle
Apr. 24, 2017
6:06 AM PDT
Chicago
Apr. 24, 2017
8:06 AM CDT
New York
Apr. 24, 2017
9:06 AM EDT
London
Apr. 24, 2017
2:06 PM BST

Ascalon Catacombs

By:

Commander Dark Sorcerer.6420
   Member

Posted On: 09/01/2014 at 01:15 PM

Dark Sorcerer GL of The Paladines [PROT].   I have done this dungeon many times.  I have guildies that have done it and many that have not done it so if anyone needs help or wants to join with my guildies on doing this dungeon.   Let me know.   I will be using Dark Sorcerer atm as my game handle if you need to reach me.   I look forward to do many more dungeons with Sanctum or Rall community and with my guild.   It would be a nice way to meet new allies for doing dungeons together :)

Reason:

Member Response:

By:

Commander Jordan.1960
   Member

Replied On: 09/01/2014 at 03:23 PM

For those new to WvW looking for soldier stats (Power main stat, toughness and vitality) this would be a great idea/opportunity!

By:

Commander Lorax.9547
   Member of Gaslight Society

Replied On: 05/21/2015 at 05:59 AM

Are you still running these?  I really need to learn the dungeons so I can lead my guildies.

By:

Commander Greyfeathers.8175
   Member of Perfectionists Cult

Replied On: 05/22/2015 at 08:54 AM

If anyone runs events like this it's a really good idea to post times and dates. When including the time makes sure you include if it's EST, PST or whatever time zone you happen to be in.

By:

Harakael.5830
   Member

Replied On: 05/23/2015 at 09:38 AM

Darky just git me up when ya log, i love AC!!!

-Greenstone "Big Green Guy" / Richard Ryder "The Crimson Nutcase" / Viridis Caedo " Green Death" / Walla Quilcai Tuta "Necro Inka"
[VIG][HnB][Ren]

"Wars Come And Go, But My Soldiers Stay Eternal"

"In Hood We Trust"


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2017 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved