Moscow
May. 25, 2018
4:23 AM MSK
Sydney
May. 25, 2018
11:23 AM AEST
Hobbiton
May. 25, 2018
1:23 PM NZST
Seattle
May. 24, 2018
6:23 PM PDT
Chicago
May. 24, 2018
8:23 PM CDT
New York
May. 24, 2018
9:23 PM EDT
London
May. 25, 2018
2:23 AM BST

Class Builds: Engineer

Topic Replies Views Posted By Last Update
Condition pvp build 0 2106 Kingdeath.6534 06:09 AM on 12/17/2012
Meta pvp build 2 0 1259 Kingdeath.6534 06:07 AM on 12/17/2012
Engi Meta pvp build 0 1907 Kingdeath.6534 05:53 AM on 12/17/2012
Guild Wars 2 Pistol Elixir build " GW2 Grandmaster" 0 4194 George Welch.4019 12:21 PM on 11/01/2012


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved