Moscow
Jan. 24, 2018
2:51 AM MSK
Sydney
Jan. 24, 2018
10:51 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Jan. 24, 2018
12:51 PM NZDT
Seattle
Jan. 23, 2018
3:51 PM PST
Chicago
Jan. 23, 2018
5:51 PM CST
New York
Jan. 23, 2018
6:51 PM EST
London
Jan. 23, 2018
11:51 PM GMT

Class Builds: Necromancer

Topic Replies Views Posted By Last Update
Necro Meta pvp build 3 2049 Kingdeath.6534 09:59 AM on 11/22/2014
Juggermancer build for Necros 0 3280 demonlynx.2384 01:23 PM on 03/04/2013
Guild Wars 2 Necro Intro to Spvp "SARDU of Necrobater" 0 1007 George Welch.4019 12:25 PM on 11/01/2012


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved