Moscow
Jun. 28, 2017
6:52 PM MSK
Sydney
Jun. 29, 2017
1:52 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Jun. 29, 2017
3:52 AM NZST
Seattle
Jun. 28, 2017
8:52 AM PDT
Chicago
Jun. 28, 2017
10:52 AM CDT
New York
Jun. 28, 2017
11:52 AM EDT
London
Jun. 28, 2017
4:52 PM BST

New Member Topics

Topic Replies Views Posted By Last Update  
No Posts Available In This Forum... Yet.


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2017 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved