Train?
Moscow
Sep. 21, 2017
2:42 AM MSK
Sydney
Sep. 21, 2017
9:42 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Sep. 21, 2017
11:42 AM NZST
Seattle
Sep. 20, 2017
4:42 PM PDT
Chicago
Sep. 20, 2017
6:42 PM CDT
New York
Sep. 20, 2017
7:42 PM EDT
London
Sep. 21, 2017
12:42 AM BST

Train?

By:

Commander souldonkey.9534
   Member of Ascalonian Ghostbusters

Posted On: 08/28/2014 at 01:33 PM

God I don't miss seeing that in /m...good riddance.

- Charlie -
Guild Leader of Ascalonian Ghostbusters [ECTO] - an original SoR Guild - www.ectoguild.com
Current 80s - Arms Murphy (W)| Pumpsandabump (G)| Nicolas Rayge (R)| Karysta Raine (M)| Eiryn Blak (El)| Alexa Stoutcheste (T)| Billy The Kit (En)| Niteris (N)

Reason:


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2017 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved