Guild Wars 2: Billing Issue 12/16/2016
Moscow
Oct. 24, 2017
1:45 AM MSK
Sydney
Oct. 24, 2017
9:45 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Oct. 24, 2017
11:45 AM NZDT
Seattle
Oct. 23, 2017
3:45 PM PDT
Chicago
Oct. 23, 2017
5:45 PM CDT
New York
Oct. 23, 2017
6:45 PM EDT
London
Oct. 23, 2017
11:45 PM BST

Guild Wars 2: Billing Issue 12/16/2016

By:

Commander Foghladha.2506
   Site Admin of Gaiscioch na Rall

Posted On: 12/15/2016 at 01:21 PM

News from: Guild Wars 2

Last Post: Dec 15, 2016 21:21

We’ve noted an issue today with gem purchasing when someone uses a redirected payment type such as PayPal or the paysafecard. This issue may result in the display of the following erroneous error message: “Unfortunately there was an error with the payment provider. Please try again later. If this error still persists please contact customer care.”

We want you to know that orders placed during this time are completing successfully, although there may be a delay in gem fulfillment. Our billing provider is working with us to correct this issue.

If you placed an order with one of the affected payment types today, give allow extra time for the gems to arrive. If after several hours you have not received your gems, or if you accidentally duplicated your purchase and do not want the additional gems, please contact Customer Support.

Read More at: Guild Wars 2

Benjamin Foghladha
Community Manager, SanctumofRall.com
Founder and Activities Director, The Gaiscioch Family [GSCH]

Reason:


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2017 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved