Crafter Introduction.
Moscow
Jun. 28, 2017
6:44 PM MSK
Sydney
Jun. 29, 2017
1:44 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Jun. 29, 2017
3:44 AM NZST
Seattle
Jun. 28, 2017
8:44 AM PDT
Chicago
Jun. 28, 2017
10:44 AM CDT
New York
Jun. 28, 2017
11:44 AM EDT
London
Jun. 28, 2017
4:44 PM BST

Crafter Introduction.

By:

George Welch.4019
   Member of Gaiscioch na Rall

Posted On: 10/20/2012 at 10:29 PM

Introduction Thread

Hello to one and all.

This thread was made for Crafters of Guild Wars 2 with the intention of introducing yourself to all of Sanctum of Rall.

Feel free to list you current crafting abilities with your introduction.

Reason:

Member Response:

By:

Commander Izzy.7624
   Site Admin of Gaiscioch na Rall

Replied On: 10/25/2012 at 07:17 AM

Hello all. Izzy here elder of Gaiscioch. I am 400 in Cooking, Jewel crafting, and tailoring. Also have maxxed artificing and leather working now.

» Edited on: 2013-02-28 14:33:40

By:

George Welch.4019
   Member of Gaiscioch na Rall

Replied On: 10/25/2012 at 02:38 PM

Hello all. SuperHeroGeorge of Gaiscioch. 400 Weaponsmithing.

By:

Isredel.4302
   Member of Gaiscioch na Rall

Replied On: 10/27/2012 at 12:39 AM

Viktor here. 400 Armorsmith and Chef.

Viktor Rageclaw - Seaimpin na Cu (Veteran Member) of The Gaiscioch Family.

By:

Commander Alpha Dragon.4576
   Member

Replied On: 10/30/2012 at 06:02 PM

Alpha here, 400 Weaponsmith and Armorsmith.

Eternal Breaker [ExB] || Sanctum of Rall
- Dare to be Different -

By:

runeslinger.9482
   Member

Replied On: 11/13/2012 at 03:59 PM

Gisfred / Trippn Hazrd here .

400 armorsmith, 400 weaponsmith, 400 leatherworker, 400 huntsman, 390 jewelry

By:

avapersia.7038
   Member

Replied On: 02/23/2013 at 08:31 AM

Kali & Jil
Leather & Armor

Specializing in women's sizes.

Contact us at avapersia.7038 for a quote.

» Edited on: 2013-03-01 18:21:43


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2017 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved