SOR Community Missions & Tequatl Events
Moscow
Aug. 21, 2017
10:34 PM MSK
Sydney
Aug. 22, 2017
5:34 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Aug. 22, 2017
7:34 AM NZST
Seattle
Aug. 21, 2017
12:34 PM PDT
Chicago
Aug. 21, 2017
2:34 PM CDT
New York
Aug. 21, 2017
3:34 PM EDT
London
Aug. 21, 2017
8:34 PM BST

SOR Community Missions & Tequatl Events

By:

Commander Foghladha.2506
   Site Admin of Gaiscioch na Rall

Posted On: 02/13/2015 at 12:45 AM

Greetings Everyone,
If anyone missed out on their guilds Guild Missions event, the Gaiscioch and Sanctum of Rall invite you to join us each week for 3 make up events open to everyone.

Open Community Missions & Tequatl Events:
Lead By: Foghladha.2506

  • Mondays at 5PM Pacific
  • Saturdays at 10AM Pacific
  • Saturdays at 11PM Pacific

As an added bonus we will Guild a spawn Tequatl after completing each event for some extra loot.

Open 2 for 1 Tequatl BBQ Events: (Get 2 Kills for the Price of 1)
Lead By Soren.9316

  • Mondays @ 10PM PST
  • Wednesdays @ 10PM PST

If you’d like to join in the event be sure to send a “/tell Foghladha.2506 SORC invite please”, 2-15 minutes before the start of the event.

This event is a Speed run and you will be able to complete all 4 of the Guild Missions in under an hour. For more information about guild missions and the waypoints necessary to participate visit:
http://www.sanctumofrall.com/pve/guild_missions.html

For those curious about this event is livestreamed directly on:
http://www.sanctumofrall.com/

About The Gaiscioch Family [GSCH]
The Gaiscioch were formed in 2001 as a social gaming community focused on hosting inclusive events for players of any guild or community to attend. Over the years we have played host to some of the largest community events in the history of gaming including more than 800 people in a single event. Guild membership is never required to attend our events. Our past events have included: The Great Tyrian Adventure (Guild Wars 2), Telara Saga (RIFT), and the Battle for Badlands (Warhammer Online).

Learn more at: http://www.gaiscioch.com/

About SOR Community Events [SORC]
SORC was created by Gaiscioch in 2013 as a temporary event guild used to award credit for community guild missions to anyone and everyone who needed it. Players are invited at the start of the event and afk players are rotated out as they go dormant. Notifications of events are sent out to each member before the start of each event.

Learn more at: http://www.sanctumofrall.com/


Complete List of InGame Codes for Waypoints Required:
(copy and paste into chat)

Blazeridge Steppes 40
[&BPsBAAA=], [&BP0BAAA=], [&BAICAAA=], [&BP4BAAA=], [&BP8BAAA=], [&BAACAAA=], [&BAUCAAA=], [&BFIDAAA=], [&BFEDAAA=], [&BAECAAA=]

Brisban Wildlands 15
[&BGMAAAA=], [&BGMAAAA=], [&BHUAAAA=], [&BGIAAAA=], [&BGQAAAA=], [&BGUAAAA=], [&BFwAAAA=], [&BF0AAAA=]

Diessa Plateau 15
[&BLcAAAA=], [&BGQBAAA=], [&BF8BAAA=], [&BMkDAAA=], [&BN0AAAA=], [&BGMBAAA=], [&BN4AAAA=], [&BMUDAAA=]

Dredgehaunt Cliffs 40
[&BF0CAAA=]

Fields of Ruin 30
[&BEsBAAA=], [&BEwBAAA=], [&BNQAAAA=], [&BFEBAAA=], [&BNMAAAA=], [&BD0EAAA=], [&BEoBAAA=], [&BNYAAAA=], [&BE0BAAA=]

Fireheart Rise 60
[&BCYCAAA=], [&BCQCAAA=], [&BCUCAAA=], [&BCICAAA=]

Frostgorge Sound 70
[&BIACAAA=], [&BHoCAAA=], [&BIICAAA=], [&BIMCAAA=], [&BIECAAA=], [&BIQCAAA=]

Gendarran Fields 25
[&BJQBAAA=], [&BI8BAAA=], [&BM0DAAA=], [&BIsBAAA=], [&BJMBAAA=], [&BI4BAAA=], [&BMwDAAA=]

Harathi Hinterlands 35
[&BKUAAAA=], [&BLIAAAA=], [&BMMAAAA=], [&BKcAAAA=], [&BKgAAAA=]

Iron Marches 50
[&kittenAAA=], [&BOMBAAA=], [&BOkBAAA=], [&BOIBAAA=], [&BO4BAAA=], [&BOYBAAA=], [&BOQBAAA=], [&BOsBAAA=], [&BOcBAAA=], [&BOUBAAA=]

Kessex Hills 15
[&BAoAAAA=], [&BA4AAAA=], [&BAQAAAA=]

Lornar’s Pass 30
[&BOkAAAA=], [&BFMGAAA=], [&BOgAAAA=], [&BJYBAAA=], [&BJkBAAA=], [&BJgBAAA=], [&BFIGAAA=], [&BOcAAAA=]

Mount Maelstrom 60
[&BNICAAA=], [&BM4CAAA=], [&BMwCAAA=], [&BNACAAA=], [&BMkCAAA=], [&BMoCAAA=], [&BNMCAAA=], [&BM0CAAA=], [&BMcCAAA=], [&BMsCAAA=]

Plains of Ashford 1
[&BJgDAAA=]

Snowden Drifts 15
[&BLcAAAA=], [&BL8DAAA=],[&BLYAAAA=], [&BMIAAAA=], [&BLMAAAA=], [&BL8AAAA=]

Southsun Cove 80
[&BNAGAAA=], [&BNwGAAA=], [&BNgGAAA=]

Sparkfly Fen 55
[&BM0BAAA=], [&BMwBAAA=], [&BLQDAAA=], [&BMcBAAA=], [&BNABAAA=], [&BMgBAAA=], [&BMYBAAA=], [&BLMDAAA=], [&BE0DAAA=]

Timberline Falls 50
[&BEYEAAA=], [&BFUCAAA=], [&BFACAAA=], [&BEsCAAA=], [&BFECAAA=], [&BEwCAAA=]



» Edited on: 2015-02-13 00:47:33

Benjamin Foghladha
Community Manager, SanctumofRall.com
Founder and Activities Director, The Gaiscioch Family [GSCH]

Reason:


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2017 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved