My zerk necro wvw build.
Moscow
Sep. 21, 2017
2:41 AM MSK
Sydney
Sep. 21, 2017
9:41 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Sep. 21, 2017
11:41 AM NZST
Seattle
Sep. 20, 2017
4:41 PM PDT
Chicago
Sep. 20, 2017
6:41 PM CDT
New York
Sep. 20, 2017
7:41 PM EDT
London
Sep. 21, 2017
12:41 AM BST

My zerk necro wvw build.

By:

Commander Soless.7830
   Member

Posted On: 04/16/2015 at 10:43 PM

Fairly in depth guide about the standard zerk necro wvw build.  Its still is very viable after the stab changes, just need to watch your feet a little bit more.

 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SuqHbTIUllM

--
Abyssal Soul/Dustbringer Chana/Wells Go/Tiras Soul/Pyrrhas Soul
[FX]/[ORDR]/[OMEN]

Reason:

Member Response:

By:

Commander jdjitsu.7895
   Member of Ecto Nightmare

Replied On: 04/17/2015 at 11:27 AM

Very well done vid. I rolled a Necro for the purpose of gvg and zergging. You def can't undervalue positioning with this class though, huh? I made one just to learn to deal with them while on my Engi, now Ive been come to like the class a lot.Thx for posting. Gave it a like...



» Edited on: 2015-04-17 12:50:41

*Xeero Cool-Mez,Admiral Wiggin-Engi,Arya Sinfelle-Teef,Dirtyfilthyrotten-Necro,Ender Tha Xenocide-Rev
Filthydirtyrotten-Warrior


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2017 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved