PvE Introduction.
Moscow
Apr. 21, 2018
8:51 AM MSK
Sydney
Apr. 21, 2018
3:51 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Apr. 21, 2018
5:51 PM NZST
Seattle
Apr. 20, 2018
10:51 PM PDT
Chicago
Apr. 21, 2018
12:51 AM CDT
New York
Apr. 21, 2018
1:51 AM EDT
London
Apr. 21, 2018
6:51 AM BST

PvE Introduction.

By:

George Welch.4019
   Member of Gaiscioch na Rall

Posted On: 10/20/2012 at 10:28 PM

Introduction Thread

Hello to one and all.

This thread was made for Dungeon Runner Teams and Guids that love to do Pve with the intention of introducing yourself to all of Sanctum of Rall.

Reason:


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved