Structured PvP Introduction
Moscow
Mar. 27, 2017
3:43 PM MSK
Sydney
Mar. 27, 2017
11:43 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Mar. 28, 2017
1:43 AM NZDT
Seattle
Mar. 27, 2017
5:43 AM PDT
Chicago
Mar. 27, 2017
7:43 AM CDT
New York
Mar. 27, 2017
8:43 AM EDT
London
Mar. 27, 2017
1:43 PM BST

Structured PvP Introduction

By:

George Welch.4019
   Member of Gaiscioch na Rall

Posted On: 10/20/2012 at 10:27 PM

Introduction Thread

Hello to one and all.

This thread was made for Anyone interested in SPvP or Teams of SPvP with the intention of introducing yourself to all of Sanctum of Rall.

Reason:

Member Response:

By:

Kingdeath.6534
   Member

Replied On: 10/21/2012 at 02:22 AM

Hey this is Kingdeath from Gaischioch.

My toons include Kingdeath, Justice Hole, and Terror Cow.

My playtimes are Sun, Mon anytime and usually Tues-Sat after 11est or so.

I am currently rank 25 in spvp and have about 200 tournament wins on all of my toons.

I am a big fan of structured pvp and would be interested in leading groups.

Let's get the ball rolling and post your playtimes, toons, and your interest in spvp groups.

I would really like to get some statics toghether that run 2 or 3 nights a week and will be glad to facilitate groups. If anyone has anything to add let me know and we can start rolling after more people get involved.

Kingdeath 80 Mesmer
Sobeknofru 80 Guardian
Justice Hole 80 Thief

By:

Plyxis.5928
   Member

Replied On: 10/26/2012 at 04:32 AM

Unfortunately for my chances to get on a regular team, I've really only played Ranger in depth. I've been complimented quite a bit on my skill, though I am only rank 10 and would be uncomfortable leading a group myself.

My schedule is pretty open. I am open to schedule anytime on Wednesday 9pm - Sunday 10pm Central time, and between Monday 9pm-Tuesday 10pm. My in game name is Frolic, whisper me anytime I am on, or feel free to send me mail on the forum or ingame.

I may have guild events throughout that time, but things are generally negotiable. I want to start focusing more on sPvP right now, so if I could get a solid group that ran together consistently, then I would put that as priority.

Sir Frolic of Caedas

» Edited on: 2012-10-26 04:34:25

By:

ivanafunk.3567
   Member

Replied On: 03/02/2013 at 05:47 PM

i also am interested in spvp anytime for me


» Edited on: 2013-03-02 19:38:20


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2017 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved