VIDEO GUIDES: Keep/Tower - Offensive/Defensive Siege Tactics
Moscow
Mar. 27, 2017
3:41 PM MSK
Sydney
Mar. 27, 2017
11:41 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Mar. 28, 2017
1:41 AM NZDT
Seattle
Mar. 27, 2017
5:41 AM PDT
Chicago
Mar. 27, 2017
7:41 AM CDT
New York
Mar. 27, 2017
8:41 AM EDT
London
Mar. 27, 2017
1:41 PM BST

VIDEO GUIDES: Keep/Tower - Offensive/Defensive Siege Tactics

By:

Commander xivor.8754
   Member

Posted On: 09/07/2014 at 06:21 AM

Guide to NW Tower

 

 

Guide to NE Tower

 

 

Guide to SE Tower

 

 

Guide to SW Tower

 

 

Guide v2 to Garrison Keep

 

 

Guide v2 to Hills Keep

 

 

Guide to Bay Keep

 



» Edited on: 2014-09-07 06:28:12



» Edited on: 2014-09-07 06:34:40



» Edited on: 2014-09-07 06:42:24

Combat Medic Xivor | Xivor The Redeemed | Xivor The Rooted

Guild Leader of Chariot of Fire [FIRE]

Reason:

Member Response:

By:

Commander Mistress Collisto.1546
   Member

Replied On: 09/09/2014 at 04:03 AM

Love it... I guess I have some movie watching this weekend.  Thanks for linking these.

Mistress Collisto|Molly Oakenheart|Lena Andersdotter|Heather Jones
Guild Leader of [JADE] www.Immortalizedin.enjin.com

By:

Commander timmyf.1490
   Member of Super Mega Happy Fun Time

Replied On: 09/09/2014 at 04:56 AM

Reminder: these videos and more are part of my training playlist.


---
Karaoke (Loki | Oaky | Pokey | Smokey | Croaky | Cloaky | Soaky | Gnocchi)
Guild Leader - Super Mega Happy Fun Time [MEGA] - supermegahappyfuntime.com

By:

Commander xivor.8754
   Member

Replied On: 09/09/2014 at 05:43 AM

Oh wow, Karaoke.  I did not notice that these were in your playlist!  Glad to know that!

Combat Medic Xivor | Xivor The Redeemed | Xivor The Rooted

Guild Leader of Chariot of Fire [FIRE]


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2017 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved