Temple of Balthazar!
Moscow
Mar. 29, 2017
2:09 PM MSK
Sydney
Mar. 29, 2017
10:09 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Mar. 30, 2017
12:09 AM NZDT
Seattle
Mar. 29, 2017
4:09 AM PDT
Chicago
Mar. 29, 2017
6:09 AM CDT
New York
Mar. 29, 2017
7:09 AM EDT
London
Mar. 29, 2017
12:09 PM BST

Temple of Balthazar!

By:

Omnionicron.2319
   Member of Perfectionists Cult

Posted On: 12/18/2012 at 02:46 PM

This event was bugged for quite some time, however it seems to be cleaned up for now.  Has anyone made plans to tackle this or should this one just be filed away as "lost"?

Reason:


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2017 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved