Moscow
Dec. 15, 2017
1:27 AM MSK
Sydney
Dec. 15, 2017
9:27 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Dec. 15, 2017
11:27 AM NZDT
Seattle
Dec. 14, 2017
2:27 PM PST
Chicago
Dec. 14, 2017
4:27 PM CST
New York
Dec. 14, 2017
5:27 PM EST
London
Dec. 14, 2017
10:27 PM GMT
Mon, January 8th, 2018 from 2:00PM to 3:30PM PST

Playing with Mounts and Mastery Insights

Event Description:

This week, GmaFog is going to try to experiment with her mounts in Path of Fire. We will run, glide, fly, skim, and jump around doing events a we go. She has decided to help you get your mount abilities on the rise by playing in the area that helps gain those skills. We will be going after the easy mastery insights that are available with just the basic raptor, springer and skimmer. It will not be a full map completion like her other events. This is just for fun. So let your hairdown, wear your best armor and color your mounts.

Meet GmaFog in Crystal Oasis at Amnoon Waypoint. If you need help finding where GmaFog is, come 15 minutes early so Gma can guide you. We will be on Gaiscioch Discord in the GW2 Community Event channel.

You will need to have your Basic Raptor and Basic Springer for this event. By doing events and fighting a bit, you should have enough abilities, masteries and currency to get your skimmer by the end of the event.

Event Requirements:

Need at least one of your mounts.

   

Share This Event:

Event Details:

  • Organizer: GmaFoghladha.1853
  • Event Type: Community Event
  • Date: Mon, January 8th, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM PST
  • Recurs Every: 7 Days
  • Sync: iCal | XML


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2017 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved