Moscow
Aug. 17, 2018
9:30 PM MSK
Sydney
Aug. 18, 2018
4:30 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Aug. 18, 2018
6:30 AM NZST
Seattle
Aug. 17, 2018
11:30 AM PDT
Chicago
Aug. 17, 2018
1:30 PM CDT
New York
Aug. 17, 2018
2:30 PM EDT
London
Aug. 17, 2018
7:30 PM BST

Community: Videos & Screenshots

Topic Replies Views Posted By Last Update
Chapter 60, 61, 62!!! Triple Hit COMBO!!! 0 1304 Harakael.5830 10:35 AM on 09/21/2015
Chapter 59: sPvP Solo is always fun (riding dirty) 1 765 Harakael.5830 10:28 PM on 09/17/2015
Chaptr 57: Happy Bday Smitty! 2 825 Harakael.5830 07:59 AM on 09/11/2015
Commanders on Tape!! Chapter 58: Golem Crushing & Spawn Hunting 6 934 Harakael.5830 06:50 AM on 09/10/2015
Commanders on Tape!!! Chapter 56: Power!! 3 847 Harakael.5830 11:52 AM on 08/30/2015
ComeBack!!!! Chapter 53, 54 and 55!! Commanders on Tape is Back!!!!! 0 849 Harakael.5830 10:55 AM on 08/24/2015
Eko Streaming HoT beta for the Plebs 0 774 synosius.9876 12:21 PM on 08/07/2015
The Great Escape 5 953 Redux.7239 10:12 PM on 07/14/2015
Early July Short Kong Vid 0 794 johnsoncctv.8124 01:39 PM on 07/12/2015
Farming GoM for Bags xD HNB ^^ 0 923 saguthegreat.9815 07:08 PM on 06/14/2015
Retrograde 1 911 Redux.7239 11:16 PM on 05/20/2015
Chapters 50, 51 & 52 - WvW Videos Back! Commanders on Tape hit the Deck Once Again! 2 880 Harakael.5830 06:25 PM on 05/18/2015
A Bridge Too Far - 2015.5.13 4 1000 Redux.7239 11:06 AM on 05/17/2015
HNB and OMEN GW2 WvW 1 903 saguthegreat.9815 09:06 PM on 05/05/2015
Hella Vanka's Daggers 5-4-2015 0 750 johnsoncctv.8124 09:05 PM on 05/05/2015
April 30th Highlights and May 1 reset highlights 0 756 johnsoncctv.8124 01:35 PM on 05/02/2015
HNB and GSCH GW2 WvW 0 909 saguthegreat.9815 07:12 PM on 04/29/2015
FIGHTS FROM LAST NIGHT APRIL 23rd 2015 5 935 johnsoncctv.8124 06:12 AM on 04/25/2015
HNB And SL SOR GW2 0 989 saguthegreat.9815 08:47 PM on 04/10/2015
Luminescent Heavy Gear and Zoyita 3 845 zorifour.2173 06:30 PM on 04/08/2015
Zoyita's HoT Beta Experience 1 802 zorifour.2173 06:57 PM on 03/28/2015
Spectral Legion [SL] vs. Bad Acid Trip [BAT] GvG Scrim 3 1021 oturned.3892 02:57 PM on 03/27/2015
HoT beta, are you jelly? 6 1029 synosius.9876 06:24 PM on 03/26/2015
SL vs Tier 5 1 762 Rxns.1580 06:47 PM on 03/21/2015
Macro AutoHotKey GW2 Musical Instrument Tutorial 4 5340 zorifour.2173 09:13 PM on 03/18/2015
Chapter 45: Commanders on Tape!! 7 1163 Harakael.5830 01:37 PM on 03/12/2015
SORC Events 0 893 saguthegreat.9815 03:11 PM on 03/02/2015
WF and GSCH WVW GW2 2 989 saguthegreat.9815 03:09 PM on 03/02/2015
Chapter 49: Bring Back ft CC KingXcon[WF] & Fit For A King[Bard] 1 747 Harakael.5830 01:31 PM on 03/02/2015
Zerk Necro WvW Gamplay 2/24 0 713 Soless.7830 11:00 AM on 02/27/2015
[BARD] vs [MAKI] GvG Necro Pov. 3 943 Soless.7830 05:18 PM on 02/22/2015
Warrior T7 WvW Fight 0 805 kingxcon.5607 10:21 PM on 02/18/2015
Wintersday Acquabreather Special Effects 0 723 zorifour.2173 11:43 AM on 02/18/2015
I tried my Vid kinda laggy :p 2 748 saguthegreat.9815 11:39 AM on 02/18/2015
Chapter 48: Unbroken ft. CC Tau The Luminous [ACO] 0 695 Harakael.5830 08:16 AM on 02/18/2015
Chapter 46 & 47 one never posted and other hot new! 0 678 Harakael.5830 08:56 PM on 02/17/2015
WF WvW Other Side 3 792 kingxcon.5607 03:57 PM on 02/16/2015
Pre-Valentines WF and Bard 1 738 zorifour.2173 07:16 PM on 02/14/2015
Having fun with [WF] 2 823 zorifour.2173 05:20 AM on 02/14/2015
CHAPTER 44: FKNAWSME 3 771 Harakael.5830 09:02 PM on 02/04/2015
My Silverwastes Guide 0 866 zorifour.2173 11:56 PM on 01/31/2015
Chapter 41: Guardian Dementia ft. Warrior Baby :3 WvW 3 848 Harakael.5830 09:57 AM on 01/22/2015
Chapter 42: Together & Chapter 43: Roaming It Up 0 743 Harakael.5830 04:50 PM on 01/21/2015
GW2 - Sanctum of Rall - WarFreak[WF] 3 843 kingxcon.5607 01:18 PM on 01/20/2015
DONT BLAME IT ON GREEN - WVW COLLAGE NOV 2014 4 958 Harakael.5830 10:19 AM on 01/15/2015
SoR WvW Warfreaking! 4 842 Harakael.5830 04:40 PM on 01/14/2015
JAN sPvP 2015 Video and WELCOME back to Applepiewho AKA Scabies :?:3 0 825 Harakael.5830 04:03 PM on 01/14/2015
Last Video 2014 sPvP Collage 0 747 Harakael.5830 05:24 PM on 01/09/2015
New Video Content WvW Chapters 36, 37 & 38!! 2 884 Harakael.5830 08:12 PM on 12/28/2014
How about this? [WVW] [GSCH]XPOWER 1 806 cody.4132 05:55 AM on 12/27/2014


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved

Array
(
    [type] => 8
    [message] => Undefined variable: social_image
    [file] => /var/www/sanctumofrall/header.php
    [line] => 25
)