Moscow
Feb. 24, 2019
7:07 AM MSK
Sydney
Feb. 24, 2019
3:07 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Feb. 24, 2019
5:07 PM NZDT
Seattle
Feb. 23, 2019
8:07 PM PST
Chicago
Feb. 23, 2019
10:07 PM CST
New York
Feb. 23, 2019
11:07 PM EST
London
Feb. 24, 2019
4:07 AM GMT
Fri, February 15th, 2019 from 7:00PM to 11:00PM PST

[CALM] WvW Reset Raid

Event Description:

Join Kiyoshi and the Just Stay [CALM] lads thru World vs World! Its a Friday night adventure of farming bags and making other commanders rage quit

 

Event Requirements:

SoR discord required (mic optional), meta classes and builds pls

   

Share This Event:

Event Details:

  • Organizer: Triopp.4870
  • Event Type: WvW
  • Date: Fri, February 15th, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM to 11:00 PM PST
  • Recurs Every: 7 Days
  • Sync: iCal | XML

Attending:


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved