Moscow
Feb. 07, 2023
12:32 AM MSK
Sydney
Feb. 07, 2023
8:32 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Feb. 07, 2023
10:32 AM NZDT
Seattle
Feb. 06, 2023
1:32 PM PST
Chicago
Feb. 06, 2023
3:32 PM CST
New York
Feb. 06, 2023
4:32 PM EST
London
Feb. 06, 2023
9:32 PM GMT
Fri, February 10th, 2023 from 7:00PM to 9:00PM PST

[FLUX] WvW Reset

Event Description:

Looking for a organized yet friendly atmosphere for WvW? Join Flux Capacity [FLUX]! Running large open group on a predetermined map for reset. Let's farm some bags!

Event Requirements:

Must be on SoR Discord (mic optional) and running a close to meta-build.

   

Share This Event:

Event Details:

  • Organizer: alacritythief.9756
  • Event Type: WvW
  • Date: Fri, February 10th, 2023
  • Time: 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM PST
  • Recurs Every: 7 Days
  • Sync: iCal | XML

Attending:


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2023 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved