Moscow
Aug. 25, 2019
5:39 AM MSK
Sydney
Aug. 25, 2019
12:39 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Aug. 25, 2019
2:39 PM NZST
Seattle
Aug. 24, 2019
7:39 PM PDT
Chicago
Aug. 24, 2019
9:39 PM CDT
New York
Aug. 24, 2019
10:39 PM EDT
London
Aug. 25, 2019
3:39 AM BST
Sat, March 23rd, 2019 from 5:00PM to 7:00PM PDT

[WILD] WvW Rally

Event Description:


[WILD] We Immortals Live Dangerously || OPEN RAID || Run with us! || Join on tag (Bradius) || We're in voice chat: https://discord.gg/pfxEmrp || All welcome to join!

   

Share This Event:

Event Details:

  • Organizer: Bradius.6025
  • Event Type: WvW
  • Date: Sat, March 23rd, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM PDT
  • Recurs Every: 7 Days
  • Location: Red Borderlands
  • Sync: iCal | XML

Attending:


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved