Moscow
Dec. 09, 2022
1:27 PM MSK
Sydney
Dec. 09, 2022
9:27 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Dec. 09, 2022
11:27 PM NZDT
Seattle
Dec. 09, 2022
2:27 AM PST
Chicago
Dec. 09, 2022
4:27 AM CST
New York
Dec. 09, 2022
5:27 AM EST
London
Dec. 09, 2022
10:27 AM GMT

Frag Xperts [FX]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2012 Guild Size: 200 (8 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Soless.7830 Voice Communication: Teamspeak
Active Hours: 12-3AM, 6-9PM, 9-12AM Server (PST)
Playstyles:  sPvP    WvW    PvE  
 Casual  
Social Media:
About   Roster   Recruitment   WvW    

FragXperts Was originally a battlefield clan that then moved over to Guildwars and Guildwars 2.  In Guild Wars we are a casual PvX guild catering to players of all skill levels.  We pride ourselves on keeping a friendly and helpful atmosphere especially for new players.  Our main focus currently is getting new blood into WvW and helping people lvl up to 80.

For more info or invite, msg me,(Soless.7830)



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved