Moscow
Jan. 28, 2022
5:25 AM MSK
Sydney
Jan. 28, 2022
1:25 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Jan. 28, 2022
3:25 PM NZDT
Seattle
Jan. 27, 2022
6:25 PM PST
Chicago
Jan. 27, 2022
8:25 PM CST
New York
Jan. 27, 2022
9:25 PM EST
London
Jan. 28, 2022
2:25 AM GMT

Ruthlesslove.9612 Member Profile

Ruthlesslove.9612 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Thursday, May 29th, 2014 and most recently logged in on June 30th 2014. They enjoy and World vs. World. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Apprentice Commander Footman

Leadership Comments:

"Traitor to SoR. Do not follow this commander. He left the server, spied on DR, and then came back."
- xivor.8754, Jun. 30, 2014
" Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad Lad x10"
- Patrick.7153, Jun. 22, 2014
"Friendly and very situationally aware."
- Fred the Elf.3286, Jun. 14, 2014
"Bad Steve is really Good Steve"
- TimeLord.4632, Jun. 12, 2014
"Yes bruv, See man moving onto bigger tings"
- Lekora.4571, Jun. 12, 2014
"Good run :)"
- jhunter.6845, Jun. 08, 2014
"Don't be afraid to talk over people, you are the COMMANDER! Apologize afterward, and keep in mind your scouts should be listened to always. try to turn people up in TS if you have a hard time hearing them, it could be important information."
- Jordan.1960, Jun. 05, 2014
"Thanks for leading. Nice and calm..."
- kittybock.5683, Jun. 03, 2014
"good scrub "
- slacker.9841, Jun. 01, 2014
"He is a beast"
- Patrick.7153, Jun. 01, 2014


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved