Moscow
Aug. 25, 2019
6:07 AM MSK
Sydney
Aug. 25, 2019
1:07 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Aug. 25, 2019
3:07 PM NZST
Seattle
Aug. 24, 2019
8:07 PM PDT
Chicago
Aug. 24, 2019
10:07 PM CDT
New York
Aug. 24, 2019
11:07 PM EDT
London
Aug. 25, 2019
4:07 AM BST

Thenhow.4075 Member Profile

Thenhow.4075 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Wednesday, February 27th, 2019 and most recently logged in on February 27th 2019. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Crafting and Casual Gaming.

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
dolyak 28 56 54

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
100

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Colonel 87 1,758 80 73 89 17 7 39 9 33 32 43 118 236

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Death Four Twenty Norn Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
El Flor De Fuego Sylvari Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Emangele Charr Mesmer 80 - 500 400 - - - - - -
Kat The Mighty Asura Guardian 80 500 - - - - - - - 500
Kumchoma Human Thief 80 - - - - - - 250 - -
Slightly White Norn Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - -
Xeralyn Blanc Norn Ranger 80 - - - 500 35 - - - 165
Fourtwozerozero Human Warrior 13 - - - - - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved