Moscow
Aug. 17, 2022
1:52 AM MSK
Sydney
Aug. 17, 2022
8:52 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Aug. 17, 2022
10:52 AM NZST
Seattle
Aug. 16, 2022
3:52 PM PDT
Chicago
Aug. 16, 2022
5:52 PM CDT
New York
Aug. 16, 2022
6:52 PM EDT
London
Aug. 16, 2022
11:52 PM BST

WayNe.6981 Member Profile

WayNe.6981 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Sunday, September 8th, 2013 and most recently logged in on March 9th 2015. They enjoy World vs. World and Person vs. Environment.

Guild Affiliations:

Ground ZërO
[ZërO]

Leader

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Squire


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved