Moscow
Oct. 06, 2022
12:27 PM MSK
Sydney
Oct. 06, 2022
8:27 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Oct. 06, 2022
10:27 PM NZDT
Seattle
Oct. 06, 2022
2:27 AM PDT
Chicago
Oct. 06, 2022
4:27 AM CDT
New York
Oct. 06, 2022
5:27 AM EDT
London
Oct. 06, 2022
10:27 AM BST

houki.4173 Member Profile

houki.4173 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Tuesday, April 22nd, 2014 and most recently logged in on November 3rd 2014. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Ground ZërO
[ZërO]

Officer


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved