Moscow
Apr. 20, 2014
12:38 AM MSK
Sydney
Apr. 20, 2014
6:38 AM EST
Hobbiton
Apr. 20, 2014
8:38 AM NZST
Seattle / Server
Apr. 19, 2014
1:38 PM PDT
Chicago
Apr. 19, 2014
3:38 PM CDT
New York
Apr. 19, 2014
4:38 PM EDT
London
Apr. 19, 2014
9:38 PM BST

The Sanctum of Rall

The Sanctum of Rall Server Community will be home to the most epic adventures available in Guild Wars 2. Named after the fallen hero Roger "Oldroar" Rall, Sanctum of Rall is home to several of the most well known hosts of large scale public community events. Join today to be part of a truly epic social gaming server community.

Enjoy A Wide Range of Gameplay:
PvP, PvE, Roleplay, Crafting, Social Gaming

Join the Community!

Join the Sanctum of Rall Community Featuring 206 Guilds, 3,216 Registered Members, 1,972 Topics, and 23 Public Events This Week. Join Today!

Events Calendar

TODAY
Apr. 19th
SUNDAY
Apr. 20th
MONDAY
Apr. 21st
TUESDAY
Apr. 22nd
WEDNESDAY
Apr. 23rd

All Times Server Time (PST)

Guide: Default | WvW | Special Event | Server Meeting

Export/Sync: iCal | XML | RSS

Current WvW Standing

Realm Progress Points
Borlis Pass +215 22,267
Northern Shiverpeaks +455 41,934
Sanctum of Rall +40 11,474

Last Update: Sat. Apr. 19, 2014 @ 1:32:00 PM PDT

Login to claim your participation in this event series for a chance to win prizes.

View Event Details

Recent Discussions

Topic Replies Views Posted By Last Update
Guild Wars 2: Tournament of Legends Update 0 15 Foghladha.2506 05:01 PM on 04/17/2014
Massively.com: Guild Wars 2's megaserver update and patch primer 0 40 Foghladha.2506 02:30 PM on 04/16/2014
Massively.com: Guild Wars 2's megaserver update and patch primer [Updated] 0 38 Foghladha.2506 02:30 PM on 04/16/2014
Guild Wars 2 Guru: Megaserver status update 0 49 Foghladha.2506 11:50 AM on 04/16/2014
Guild Wars 2: Megaserver Rollout Update 0 35 Foghladha.2506 11:42 AM on 04/16/2014
Guild Wars 2 Guru: Feature Patch Update Notes 0 56 Foghladha.2506 08:07 PM on 04/15/2014
FYI, In Case We Are Against CD Next Week - 70 Omega Golems Planned 3 146 xivor.8754 05:52 PM on 04/15/2014
Current Commander Listing & Coverage 35 1195 xivor.8754 01:43 PM on 04/15/2014
Gaiscioch Magazine Article About Sanctum of Rall 0 52 Foghladha.2506 10:51 AM on 04/15/2014
WvW World Rank Points - strategy tips 6 360 sess.2785 08:39 AM on 04/15/2014
Massively.com: PAX East 2014: Guild Wars 2 on the Feature Pack and beyond 0 49 Foghladha.2506 07:00 AM on 04/15/2014
Guild Wars 2: Free Transmutation Charges, New Armors, and More in the Gem Store! 0 25 Foghladha.2506 05:02 PM on 04/14/2014
Guild Wars 2: Release Notes for the April 2014 Feature Pack 0 13 Foghladha.2506 05:01 PM on 04/14/2014
Guild Wars 2 Update: Game Update Notes - April 15, 2014 0 44 Foghladha.2506 04:23 PM on 04/14/2014
Guild Wars 2 Guru: Log In for Free Transmutation Charges 0 38 Foghladha.2506 12:00 PM on 04/14/2014
For Those That Played With [Choo]... 0 166 xivor.8754 03:29 AM on 04/14/2014
Ground ZërO [ZërO] recruiting wvw players 1 125 WayNe.6981 03:21 AM on 04/14/2014
Guild Wars 2: Log In Tomorrow for Free Transmutation Charges 0 36 Foghladha.2506 06:00 PM on 04/13/2014
Massively.com: One Shots: Bobble heads 0 42 Foghladha.2506 08:00 AM on 04/13/2014
Guild Wars 2 Guru: PAX East Feature Patch Interview 0 96 Foghladha.2506 09:52 AM on 04/12/2014

Export/Sync: XML

Sanctum of Rall News

Guild Spotlight

Ancient Legacy of Darkness [ALD]

Founded: 2013   Guild Size: 10
Leader: bowtiger.9726
Voice: Teamspeak
Playstyles: sPvP WvW PvE Casual
Active:
12-3PM, 3-6PM Server (PST)

View Details


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved