Juggermancer build for Necros
Moscow
May. 26, 2016
1:33 AM MSK
Sydney
May. 26, 2016
8:33 AM AEST
Hobbiton
May. 26, 2016
10:33 AM NZST
Seattle
May. 25, 2016
3:33 PM PDT
Chicago
May. 25, 2016
5:33 PM CDT
New York
May. 25, 2016
6:33 PM EDT
London
May. 25, 2016
11:33 PM BST

Juggermancer build for Necros

By:

Commander demonlynx.2384
   Member of Potluck Massacre

Posted On: 03/04/2013 at 01:23 PM

Most amazing build for WvWvW and dungeons. 

 

http://necronotes.blog.com/builds/

 

 

Reason:


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2016 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved