Immortalized In [JADE] and [EVIL]
Moscow
Jun. 28, 2017
6:38 PM MSK
Sydney
Jun. 29, 2017
1:38 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Jun. 29, 2017
3:38 AM NZST
Seattle
Jun. 28, 2017
8:38 AM PDT
Chicago
Jun. 28, 2017
10:38 AM CDT
New York
Jun. 28, 2017
11:38 AM EDT
London
Jun. 28, 2017
4:38 PM BST

Immortalized In [JADE] and [EVIL]

By:

Commander Mistress Collisto.1546
   Member

Posted On: 02/26/2017 at 02:55 AM

Mistress Collisto here to inform our community that EVIL is no more.  We have not dissolved or transferred, we are updating and adapting to some changes.  I hinted about this in a post that Fog made on Facebook.  Due to the matter that this was a guild issue we did not share to much prior and we did not know how well ANet would take to the changes.  We have allowed the guild members to come up with there own name and tag and the GMs have agreed to make these adjustments.   Our guild members are fully behind this change and we are still here in support of SoR.

 

We have gone from "Devilz Prayer" [EVIL] to "Immortalized In" [JADE]   Same people, new name and tag, soon to be a new emblem :)

 I will be deleting the Devilz Prayer guild on this websites roster and making a new one to represent our new leadership roles and active roster.

If anyone should ask about what happened to EVIL or who this new [JADE] guild is, you will all know the answer and can pass it on.



» Edited on: 2017-02-26 03:24:36



» Edited on: 2017-02-26 03:25:08

Mistress Collisto|Molly Oakenheart|Lena Andersdotter|Heather Jones
Guild Leader of [JADE] www.Immortalizedin.enjin.com

Reason:

Member Response:

By:

Thracecius.8296
   Member of Power Of The Elements

Replied On: 03/08/2017 at 06:06 PM

Good luck with the re-branding, folks! :)

-Belden Surestrike

POTE Guild Leader

User submitted image

By:

Commander iTater.4209
   Member of Pink Quaggan Squad

Replied On: 04/27/2017 at 03:34 PM

Lmao ok

 

Did you change it cause y'all salty



» Edited on: 2017-04-27 15:37:33

Professor Bannister, engineer


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2017 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved