Moscow
Apr. 24, 2014
4:33 PM MSK
Sydney
Apr. 24, 2014
10:33 PM EST
Hobbiton
Apr. 25, 2014
12:33 AM NZST
Seattle / Server
Apr. 24, 2014
5:33 AM PDT
Chicago
Apr. 24, 2014
7:33 AM CDT
New York
Apr. 24, 2014
8:33 AM EDT
London
Apr. 24, 2014
1:33 PM BST

Sanctum of Rall Weekly Event Calendar

Here's your 7 day forecast for upcoming Sanctum of Rall events. All times Pacific (GMT-8).

TODAY
Apr. 24th
FRIDAY
Apr. 25th
SATURDAY
Apr. 26th
SUNDAY
Apr. 27th
MONDAY
Apr. 28th
TUESDAY
Apr. 29th
WEDNESDAY
Apr. 30th


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved