Moscow
Aug. 21, 2017
10:36 PM MSK
Sydney
Aug. 22, 2017
5:36 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Aug. 22, 2017
7:36 AM NZST
Seattle
Aug. 21, 2017
12:36 PM PDT
Chicago
Aug. 21, 2017
2:36 PM CDT
New York
Aug. 21, 2017
3:36 PM EDT
London
Aug. 21, 2017
8:36 PM BST
Mon, August 7th, 2017 from 4:00PM to 5:00PM PDT

Pookha's WvW Fight Group Training

Event Description:

7/3/17 - Forntline Guardian
7/10/17 - Canceled
7/17/17 - Frontline Herald
7/24/17 - Frontline Tempest
7/31/17 - Frontline Druid
8/7/17 - All Frontline

This event will be one of the training sessions I will be hosting in order to explain the roles held by the specific classes we run in our WvW fight group. Each session will cover a specific class and roll. We will cover gear, builds, ability call outs, and rotations. If you are interested in playing the class and role specified in the event title or if you want to just gain some more knowledge about the role and its responsibilities, then come out and join us. I strongly encourage everyone that joins us for WvW to come out and at least listen in on the training for each class. We can also use more bodies to practice our rotations on so please if you can spare an hour of your time we'd love to have you come out.

We will be meeting in the [SORC] Guild Hall (Msg Pookha.7651 for an invite if you don't have one) and in GSCH Discord: GW2 Community Events Channel.

This is not a WvW event, rather it is a training event designed to bring clarification to some of the calls I make and my expectations for each class in a controlled environment instead of in between fights like we have been doing in the past. As with everything I do/bring to the table none of this is mandatory or required in anyway to continue your participation in the WvW fight group. In addition to that, no one will be looked down upon or thought of as a less skilled/proficient player because they choose to not attend or are unable to join us for whatever reason.

Again this is simply meant to be a controlled learning environment that I am hosting at the request of several members.

Also because I can't seem to link this in enough places our builds can be found Here.

   

Share This Event:

Event Details:

  • Organizer: Pookha.7651
  • Event Type: Community Event
  • Date: Mon, August 7th, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM PDT
  • Recurs Every: 7 Days
  • Sync: iCal | XML


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2017 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved