Moscow
Nov. 19, 2017
6:09 AM MSK
Sydney
Nov. 19, 2017
2:09 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Nov. 19, 2017
4:09 PM NZDT
Seattle
Nov. 18, 2017
7:09 PM PST
Chicago
Nov. 18, 2017
9:09 PM CST
New York
Nov. 18, 2017
10:09 PM EST
London
Nov. 19, 2017
3:09 AM GMT
Thu, November 30th, 2017 from 2:00PM to 3:45PM PST

GW 2 - 101 Beginning Map Clear

Event Description:

Let's get together with Gma Fog and level up our little guys. We'll be starting out with map clears, but who knows where she'll lead us. Hopefully, not off the edge of a cliff like Fog does. This is a perfect time for newer family members to mix with those of us who've started collecting dust. There will be help for jumping up to Vistas, finding Points of Interest (POI), Skill points, Hearts and Waypoints. We also collect farming materials on our way. I'm sure there will be all sorts of loot to collect with bad guys and monsters to kill. So, dress up in your finest armor, bring your Sickles, Axes and Mining PIcks. Be prepared to laugh a lot as Gaiscioch invades.

Areas we are going to explore are Queensdale, Wafarer Foothills, Snowden Drifts, Caledon Forest, Brisban Wildlands, Plains of Ashford, Diessa Plateau, Metrica Province, Kessex Hills, Divinity’s Reach, Lions Arch, Hoelbrak, The Grove, Black Citadel, Rata Sum.

Meet Gma Fog at Ligacus Aquillo Waypoint in Black Citadel. We will also be going to Plains of Ashford. Start 15 minutes early if you need to run. We will be in Gaiscioch Discord in the GW2 Community Events channel.

Event Requirements:

Wanting to learn and have a basic level 2 character made.

   

Share This Event:

Event Details:

  • Organizer: GmaFoghladha.1853
  • Event Type: Community Event
  • Date: Thu, November 30th, 2017
  • Time: 2:00 PM to 3:45 PM PST
  • Recurs Every: 7 Days
  • Sync: iCal | XML


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2017 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved