Moscow
Aug. 17, 2018
9:31 PM MSK
Sydney
Aug. 18, 2018
4:31 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Aug. 18, 2018
6:31 AM NZST
Seattle
Aug. 17, 2018
11:31 AM PDT
Chicago
Aug. 17, 2018
1:31 PM CDT
New York
Aug. 17, 2018
2:31 PM EDT
London
Aug. 17, 2018
7:31 PM BST

Guilds of Sanctum of Rall

The Sanctum of Rall is home to many prominent guilds and communities.

Strike Force
[SF]

Just Stay
[CALM]

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Flux Capacity
[FLUX]

Northgard
[NG]

Principality of New Katulus
[PiNK]

Esoteric Alliance
[eXa]

Horde Leo
[MUSA]

Galatis
[GAL]

Harbingers of Light
[HoL]

Technicolor Broadcast
[NEON]

Trok Daddy Recurrig
[TROK]

Echoes of Blood and Fire
[RED]

Sanctum of Rall Community
[SORC]

Ecto Nightmare
[ecto]

Royal Guard Renascence
[RENA]

We Immortals Live Dangerously
[WILD]

Visceral Rising
[vR]

Spectral Legion Gaming
[SL]

Mercenaries For Hîre
[HELP]

Disciples of Omen
[OMEN]

Immortalized In
[JADE]

Fellowship of Wizards
[FoW]

Perfectionists Cult
[NICE]

Roll Init
[RNG]

Devils Dominion
[DD]

Power Of The Elements
[POTE]


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved