Node map
Moscow
Dec. 11, 2018
12:45 AM MSK
Sydney
Dec. 11, 2018
8:45 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Dec. 11, 2018
10:45 AM NZDT
Seattle
Dec. 10, 2018
1:45 PM PST
Chicago
Dec. 10, 2018
3:45 PM CST
New York
Dec. 10, 2018
4:45 PM EST
London
Dec. 10, 2018
9:45 PM GMT

Node map

By:

Rectar.9178
   Member

Posted On: 10/27/2012 at 08:39 AM

on google doc

https://docs.google.com/drawings/d/1Se-vK8alfTVnl9u-QpL_SnGLUxIe-m0sf2DRw1Q2_0o/edit

welcome  join us to edit :)



» Edited on: 2012-10-27 08:46:20

Reason:

Member Response:

By:

Commander Kyle.3856
   Member of Free of Fate

Replied On: 11/15/2012 at 01:42 PM

The maps here are generally good for finding high level crafting nodes:

High level gathering nodes

» Edited on: 2012-11-15 13:43:54

Kyne
Free of Fate


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved