Foghladha out until Oct 17th. Last trip of the summer
Moscow
Oct. 25, 2021
7:28 AM MSK
Sydney
Oct. 25, 2021
3:28 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Oct. 25, 2021
5:28 PM NZDT
Seattle
Oct. 24, 2021
9:28 PM PDT
Chicago
Oct. 24, 2021
11:28 PM CDT
New York
Oct. 25, 2021
12:28 AM EDT
London
Oct. 25, 2021
5:28 AM BST

Foghladha out until Oct 17th. Last trip of the summer

By:

Commander Foghladha.2506
   Site Admin of Gaiscioch na Rall

Posted On: 10/13/2014 at 04:16 PM

Hey Everyone,

I will be traveling to Atlanta this week for my last trip of the year. After this things should start settling down and I hopefully *crosses fingers* will have more time to play and do things once again. Needless to say no Thursday Missions & WvW this week. I will be out and about for Saturday though. Looking forward to it. Good luck out there.

Foghladha

Benjamin Foghladha
Community Manager, SanctumofRall.com
Founder and Activities Director, The Gaiscioch Family [GSCH]

Reason:

Member Response:

By:

Commander xivor.8754
   Member of Chariot of Fire

Replied On: 10/13/2014 at 04:39 PM

Someone needs to remind Fog that summer ended September 21. :P

Combat Medic Barbie | Mist Walker Barbie | Rigor Mortis Barbie

Guild Leader of Chariot of Fire [FIRE]

By:

Commander othlos.4508
   Member

Replied On: 10/13/2014 at 05:08 PM

Hahahaha Have fun Fog!

Officer of [FIRE]Chariot of Fire also known as ProteinBar

By:

Commander Foghladha.2506
   Site Admin of Gaiscioch na Rall

Replied On: 10/13/2014 at 09:01 PM

This one is a work trip, probably not going to be much fun but at least I'll eat well. This ones always hard because I have to go 5 days with no internet access. lol. Thank god for mobile networks ;)

Benjamin Foghladha
Community Manager, SanctumofRall.com
Founder and Activities Director, The Gaiscioch Family [GSCH]


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved