Travelling till the 8th of March
Moscow
Oct. 25, 2021
8:04 AM MSK
Sydney
Oct. 25, 2021
4:04 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Oct. 25, 2021
6:04 PM NZDT
Seattle
Oct. 24, 2021
10:04 PM PDT
Chicago
Oct. 25, 2021
12:04 AM CDT
New York
Oct. 25, 2021
1:04 AM EDT
London
Oct. 25, 2021
6:04 AM BST

Travelling till the 8th of March

By:

Harakael.5830
   Member of Gaiscioch na Rall

Posted On: 02/28/2015 at 01:27 PM

Hi everybody ima be travelling til the 8th or march since today :o

Ima miss ya all a lot, and videos to edit will be on standby, im sorry i wont be able to record anything on this week but ill be recharged for next ;)

Love to all <3

 

-Greenstone "Big Green Guy" / Richard Ryder "The Crimson Nutcase" / Viridis Caedo " Green Death" / Walla Quilcai Tuta "Necro Inka"
[VIG][HnB][Ren]

"Wars Come And Go, But My Soldiers Stay Eternal"

"In Hood We Trust"

Reason:


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved