Counter Strike Global Offensive
Moscow
Oct. 25, 2021
7:52 AM MSK
Sydney
Oct. 25, 2021
3:52 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Oct. 25, 2021
5:52 PM NZDT
Seattle
Oct. 24, 2021
9:52 PM PDT
Chicago
Oct. 24, 2021
11:52 PM CDT
New York
Oct. 25, 2021
12:52 AM EDT
London
Oct. 25, 2021
5:52 AM BST

Counter Strike Global Offensive

By:

Commander jdjitsu.7895
   Member of Ecto Nightmare

Posted On: 05/08/2015 at 06:24 PM

Hey there SoR!! I've played CS off and on since around vs 1.2 when it was a free add-on, and just started getting back into it, playing with a couple of my ecto guildies. Wanted to see if others play cs:go, and invite them to join sometime. We're not serious about it, just in it for the fun. Add me if you'd like on Steam(icemanjd@hotmail.com is my account, name is TheSpy). We'd love to have you, even if you're bad, I have a lot I can teach if you are ;) I was in the old CAL-i league for old cs and day of defeat, but I stink now. I'm not young anymore, my hand eye coordination is slowly going down hill. But I still love it. Hope you join us sometime, either way, see ya in the Mists.

*Xeero Cool-Mez,Admiral Wiggin-Engi,Arya Sinfelle-Teef,Dirtyfilthyrotten-Necro,Ender Tha Xenocide-Rev
Filthydirtyrotten-Warrior

Reason:


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved