Moscow
Aug. 22, 2019
1:20 AM MSK
Sydney
Aug. 22, 2019
8:20 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Aug. 22, 2019
10:20 AM NZST
Seattle
Aug. 21, 2019
3:20 PM PDT
Chicago
Aug. 21, 2019
5:20 PM CDT
New York
Aug. 21, 2019
6:20 PM EDT
London
Aug. 21, 2019
11:20 PM BST
Wed, August 14th, 2019 from 6:00PM to 8:00PM PDT

The Siege War: Guild Wars 2

Event Description:

Join the Gaiscioch as they head our to the Siege War of Tyria in Guild Wars 2.

   

Share This Event:

Event Details:

  • Organizer: Foghladha.2506
  • Event Type: WvW
  • Date: Wed, August 14th, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM PDT
  • Recurs Every: 7 Days
  • Sync: iCal | XML

Attending:


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved