Moscow
Aug. 17, 2022
1:45 AM MSK
Sydney
Aug. 17, 2022
8:45 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Aug. 17, 2022
10:45 AM NZST
Seattle
Aug. 16, 2022
3:45 PM PDT
Chicago
Aug. 16, 2022
5:45 PM CDT
New York
Aug. 16, 2022
6:45 PM EDT
London
Aug. 16, 2022
11:45 PM BST
Tue, August 16th, 2022 from 6:00PM to 10:00PM PDT

EVIL Raids

Event Description:

Friendly, NO Drama group Raids.  Stay with tag for support and Heals, and in discord for directions.  we have a very relaxed discord where you are allowed to talk and joke around. I have an override button if i need to say anything while raiding. Come get EXP and Bags. 

Even ANET joined one of our Raiding groups.  https://www.twitch.tv/videos/1315440710

 

Event Requirements:

Stay on Tag and collect bags..

   

Share This Event:

Event Details:

  • Organizer: Tubalz.9831
  • Event Type: WvW
  • Date: Tue, August 16th, 2022
  • Time: 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM PDT
  • Recurs Every: 1 Days
  • Location: Roaming
  • Sync: iCal | XML

Attending:


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved