Moscow
Nov. 23, 2020
7:06 PM MSK
Sydney
Nov. 24, 2020
3:06 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Nov. 24, 2020
5:06 AM NZDT
Seattle
Nov. 23, 2020
8:06 AM PST
Chicago
Nov. 23, 2020
10:06 AM CST
New York
Nov. 23, 2020
11:06 AM EST
London
Nov. 23, 2020
4:06 PM GMT

Azurene.4079 Member Profile

Azurene.4079 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Sunday, June 7th, 2020 and most recently logged in on June 8th 2020. They enjoy , World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Roleplay and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Chariot of Fire
[FIRE]

Officer

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
phoenix 72 491 382

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
100

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Platinum Assaulter 2,722 98,093 4,700 4,247 3,518 1,350 151 3,225 808 1,503 2,483 737 5,662 12,609

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Aerdryn Sylvari Ranger 80 - 500 400 - - 500 - - -
Ryzzka Asura Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Naera Cael Human Warrior 80 - - 201 - - - - - -
Lyra Torclaw Charr Thief 80 - - 400 - - - - - -
Glenn Why U Do Dis Norn Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Emil Roseblood Sylvari Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Elira Gail Human Elementalist 80 - - - - - - - - -
Caleb Alris Human Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Caelia Alris Human Guardian 80 - - 8 - - - 400 - -
Sebastian Rhys Human Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Aleria Ren Human Ranger 80 - - 3 - - - - - -
Alir Cael Human Elementalist 80 - - 22 - - - - - -
Amelia Rossa Human Mesmer 80 - - 2 - - - - - -
Anna Rayne Human Necromancer 80 - - 332 - - - - 500 500
Aria Roseblood Sylvari Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - -
Ava Rynne Human Revenant 80 500 - 400 500 - - - - -
Avria Rhys Human Engineer 80 - - 400 - 400 - - - -
Bad Charr Name Here Charr Ranger 53 - - - - - - - - -
Deucalion Ironhorb Charr Engineer 2 - - - - - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2020 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved