Moscow
Jan. 28, 2022
5:17 AM MSK
Sydney
Jan. 28, 2022
1:17 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Jan. 28, 2022
3:17 PM NZDT
Seattle
Jan. 27, 2022
6:17 PM PST
Chicago
Jan. 27, 2022
8:17 PM CST
New York
Jan. 27, 2022
9:17 PM EST
London
Jan. 28, 2022
2:17 AM GMT

Delekhan.5683 Member Profile

Delekhan.5683 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Saturday, May 31st, 2014 and most recently logged in on July 29th 2014. They enjoy World vs. World and Casual Gaming.

Guild Affiliations:

Primal Fury
[PF]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Warrior


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved