Moscow
Nov. 23, 2020
7:26 PM MSK
Sydney
Nov. 24, 2020
3:26 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Nov. 24, 2020
5:26 AM NZDT
Seattle
Nov. 23, 2020
8:26 AM PST
Chicago
Nov. 23, 2020
10:26 AM CST
New York
Nov. 23, 2020
11:26 AM EST
London
Nov. 23, 2020
4:26 PM GMT

Dopie.5130 Member Profile

Dopie.5130 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Thursday, July 12th, 2018 and most recently logged in on November 19th 2018. They enjoy , World vs. World and Person vs. Environment. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Principality of New Katulus
[PiNK]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Footman

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
shark 67 569 519

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
100

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Platinum Veteran 3,748 101,223 10,378 8,441 4,269 1,676 249 4,301 1,075 2,121 2,930 1,497 7,630 15,638

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Charrdian Dopie Charr Guardian 80 500 - - - - - - - 500
Phroh Asura Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - -
Meester Dopie Asura Mesmer 80 - - 500 - - - - 500 -
Tiny Dopie Asura Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Dopies Got Boom Asura Engineer 80 - - 99 - 378 500 - - -
Dopie Sylvari Elementalist 80 - 500 - - 400 - - - -
Dohpish Norn Necromancer 80 18 87 249 - 151 - - 145 -
Do Pie Asura Guardian 80 - - - - - - 400 - 20
Dopiesbags Human Guardian 50 - - - - - - - - -
Dopieskey Human Guardian 13 - - - - - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2020 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved