Moscow
May. 22, 2024
6:22 PM MSK
Sydney
May. 23, 2024
1:22 AM AEST
Hobbiton
May. 23, 2024
3:22 AM NZST
Seattle
May. 22, 2024
8:22 AM PDT
Chicago
May. 22, 2024
10:22 AM CDT
New York
May. 22, 2024
11:22 AM EDT
London
May. 22, 2024
4:22 PM BST

Empacher.1082 Member Profile

Empacher.1082 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Friday, September 14th, 2018 and most recently logged in on October 19th 2018. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment and Crafting.

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
deer 10 8 6

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
45

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Legend 147 8,671 92 163 220 59 53 103 13 61 90 74 238 507

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Rowmance Human Mesmer 80 - 500 - - - - - 500 -
Hemi Hellcat Charr Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Scatpack Human Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - 425
Rowadin Norn Guardian 80 50 - - - - - - - 20
Row Crew Human Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - -
Rowasaura Asura Engineer 53 - - - - - - - - -
Rowasaur Sylvari Mesmer 3 - - - - - - - - -
Cadrow Asura Mesmer 2 - - - - - - - - -
Row Rigger Charr Engineer 2 - - - - - - - - -
Quadrow Asura Warrior 2 - - - - - - - - -
Hellcat Redeye Charr Warrior 2 - - - - - - - - -
Rowmaster Charr Engineer 1 - - - - - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2024 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved