Moscow
Jul. 14, 2024
12:54 PM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 14, 2024
7:54 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 14, 2024
9:54 PM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 14, 2024
2:54 AM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 14, 2024
4:54 AM CDT
New York
Jul. 14, 2024
5:54 AM EDT
London
Jul. 14, 2024
10:54 AM BST

Fildydarie.1496 Member Profile

Fildydarie.1496 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Thursday, October 30th, 2014 and most recently logged in on December 27th 2015. They enjoy and Person vs. Environment. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Fluffy Bunny Brigade
[FBB]

Officer


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2024 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved