Moscow
Nov. 23, 2020
8:11 PM MSK
Sydney
Nov. 24, 2020
4:11 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Nov. 24, 2020
6:11 AM NZDT
Seattle
Nov. 23, 2020
9:11 AM PST
Chicago
Nov. 23, 2020
11:11 AM CST
New York
Nov. 23, 2020
12:11 PM EST
London
Nov. 23, 2020
5:11 PM GMT

Fizzlestyx.9013 Member Profile

Fizzlestyx.9013 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Saturday, June 6th, 2020 and most recently logged in on August 2nd 2020. They enjoy World vs. World and Person vs. Environment.

Guild Affiliations:

Chariot of Fire
[FIRE]

Member

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
deer 1 0 0

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
5

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Bronze Scout 277 7,563 476 536 390 163 16 287 79 163 285 59 586 1,148

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Fiz Arcane Asura Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Fizz Styx Charr Mesmer 80 - - - - - 3 - 21 -
Fizz Zull Human Thief 80 - - - - - 19 44 - -
Fizzall Asura Elementalist 80 - 500 - - - - - 500 -
Fizzeol Asura Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Fizzstyx Sylvari Ranger 80 - - - - 400 500 - - -
Fizzyll Charr Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Samsonne Human Warrior 80 500 - - - - - - - 500
Whizbaang Charr Engineer 80 - - 437 500 - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2020 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved