Moscow
Oct. 06, 2022
2:35 PM MSK
Sydney
Oct. 06, 2022
10:35 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Oct. 07, 2022
12:35 AM NZDT
Seattle
Oct. 06, 2022
4:35 AM PDT
Chicago
Oct. 06, 2022
6:35 AM CDT
New York
Oct. 06, 2022
7:35 AM EDT
London
Oct. 06, 2022
12:35 PM BST

Fred the Elf.3286 Member Profile

Fred the Elf.3286 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Monday, December 31st, 2012 and most recently logged in on May 27th 2016. They enjoy Person vs. Environment, Casual Gaming and Crafting.

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Warrior


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved