Moscow
Jun. 13, 2024
6:22 AM MSK
Sydney
Jun. 13, 2024
1:22 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jun. 13, 2024
3:22 PM NZST
Seattle
Jun. 12, 2024
8:22 PM PDT
Chicago
Jun. 12, 2024
10:22 PM CDT
New York
Jun. 12, 2024
11:22 PM EDT
London
Jun. 13, 2024
4:22 AM BST

Krustydog.3072 Member Profile

Krustydog.3072 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Sunday, December 7th, 2014 and most recently logged in on May 18th 2015. They enjoy and World vs. World.

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Footman


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2024 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved