Moscow
Jan. 28, 2022
6:33 AM MSK
Sydney
Jan. 28, 2022
2:33 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Jan. 28, 2022
4:33 PM NZDT
Seattle
Jan. 27, 2022
7:33 PM PST
Chicago
Jan. 27, 2022
9:33 PM CST
New York
Jan. 27, 2022
10:33 PM EST
London
Jan. 28, 2022
3:33 AM GMT

. Member Profile

Liffaaen.9584 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Wednesday, December 31st, 1969 and most recently logged in on December 31st 1969.


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved