Moscow
Dec. 09, 2022
11:37 AM MSK
Sydney
Dec. 09, 2022
7:37 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Dec. 09, 2022
9:37 PM NZDT
Seattle
Dec. 09, 2022
12:37 AM PST
Chicago
Dec. 09, 2022
2:37 AM CST
New York
Dec. 09, 2022
3:37 AM EST
London
Dec. 09, 2022
8:37 AM GMT

Nalar.3194 Member Profile

Nalar.3194 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Friday, May 30th, 2014 and most recently logged in on July 25th 2014. They enjoy and World vs. World.

Guild Affiliations:

Extreme Agony
[AGNY]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Squire


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved