Moscow
Dec. 09, 2022
12:36 PM MSK
Sydney
Dec. 09, 2022
8:36 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Dec. 09, 2022
10:36 PM NZDT
Seattle
Dec. 09, 2022
1:36 AM PST
Chicago
Dec. 09, 2022
3:36 AM CST
New York
Dec. 09, 2022
4:36 AM EST
London
Dec. 09, 2022
9:36 AM GMT

Sage.3956 Member Profile

Sage.3956 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Saturday, August 11th, 2018 and most recently logged in on October 16th 2019. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Crafting and Casual Gaming.

Guild Affiliations:

Flux Capacity
[FLUX]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Squire


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved