Moscow
Jan. 28, 2022
5:37 AM MSK
Sydney
Jan. 28, 2022
1:37 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Jan. 28, 2022
3:37 PM NZDT
Seattle
Jan. 27, 2022
6:37 PM PST
Chicago
Jan. 27, 2022
8:37 PM CST
New York
Jan. 27, 2022
9:37 PM EST
London
Jan. 28, 2022
2:37 AM GMT

Spiel.5149 Member Profile

Spiel.5149 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Wednesday, June 11th, 2014 and most recently logged in on March 18th 2015. They enjoy and World vs. World. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Novice Commander

SOR Leadership Profile:


Battles
Fought

Time on Deck
(Hours)

Commander
Commendations

Leadership
Score
16 24.1 3 331

Recent Battles

Date Duration
(Hours)
Zone PPT
Start
PPT
End
PPT
Change
Average
PPT
Total
PPT
Leadership
Score
Total
Participants
Total: 24.1 - 395 801 426 603 3848 331 13
Average: 1.5 - 25 50 27 38 241 21 1
6/21/2014 1.6 EB 25 75 50 61 430 0 0
6/21/2014 3 EB 0 80 80 20 235 32 1
6/19/2014 2 Roaming 39 48 9 51 408 0 0
6/19/2014 0.2 Roaming 30 35 5 35 35 0 0
6/19/2014 0.4 EB 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6/18/2014 1.3 EB 45 40 0 49 245 0 0
6/18/2014 1.4 EB 25 75 50 38 230 0 0
6/17/2014 1.7 EB 50 50 0 59 410 0 0
6/16/2014 1.9 EB 0 5 5 7 55 6 1
6/15/2014 1.4 Roaming 56 73 17 72 430 0 0
6/15/2014 1.1 EB 55 75 20 57 285 244 8
6/15/2014 2 EB 55 110 55 71 565 0 0
6/15/2014 1 BB 0 5 5 8 30 0 0
6/14/2014 1.6 EB 0 80 80 35 210 0 0
6/14/2014 1.6 EB 15 0 0 24 170 17 1
6/14/2014 2 EB 0 50 50 16 110 32 2

Leadership Score and Commendations are calculated 24 hours after the end of the event.


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved