Moscow
Jun. 30, 2022
5:06 AM MSK
Sydney
Jun. 30, 2022
12:06 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jun. 30, 2022
2:06 PM NZST
Seattle
Jun. 29, 2022
7:06 PM PDT
Chicago
Jun. 29, 2022
9:06 PM CDT
New York
Jun. 29, 2022
10:06 PM EDT
London
Jun. 30, 2022
3:06 AM BST

Super P.8572 Member Profile

Super P.8572 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Saturday, May 31st, 2014 and most recently logged in on October 20th 2014. They enjoy World vs. World and Person vs. Environment. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Impact Players
[IMPS]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Novice Commander Footman

SOR Leadership Profile:


Battles
Fought

Time on Deck
(Hours)

Commander
Commendations

Leadership
Score
10 18.6 13 4,192

Recent Battles

Date Duration
(Hours)
Zone PPT
Start
PPT
End
PPT
Change
Average
PPT
Total
PPT
Leadership
Score
Total
Participants
Total: 18.6 - 435 511 167 574 4181 4192 110
Average: 1.9 - 44 51 17 57 418 419 11
8/04/2014 2 Roaming 4 57 53 34 270 323 11
8/04/2014 2 Roaming 49 5 0 57 462 370 8
8/02/2014 1.5 Roaming 49 70 21 78 468 489 13
8/02/2014 2 Roaming 40 37 0 55 437 437 13
8/02/2014 2 Roaming 50 72 22 70 563 585 11
8/01/2014 2 Roaming 54 30 0 34 268 268 11
7/30/2014 2 Roaming 49 65 16 72 508 524 11
7/30/2014 2 RB 0 45 45 32 255 300 13
7/28/2014 1.2 EB 70 50 0 63 315 315 10
7/28/2014 2 EB 70 80 10 79 635 581 9

Leadership Score and Commendations are calculated 24 hours after the end of the event.

Leadership Comments:

"Once again, a fun run. "
- critterchaos.7046, Aug. 04, 2014
"She has been doing an amazing job commanding. Some fun and great PvP even though more numbers on the other side XD"
- Anthadar.3036, Aug. 04, 2014
"prissy is a great commander and is only getting better each and every time."
- destoyer of lives.7963, Aug. 04, 2014
"First time I've played. The commander made me feel welcome and helpful, despite my many noob mistakes."
- CaelestiaEmpyria.2617, Aug. 02, 2014
"great up and coming commander....sky is the limit for her."
- destoyer of lives.7963, Aug. 02, 2014
"Great Job"
- IPheerNoOne.5608, Jul. 31, 2014
"Prissy for President! <3"
- Shiggster.8657, Jul. 30, 2014
"Good attitude and a lot of fun, a very enjoyable time"
- Dizzie Mizzie.1069, Jul. 30, 2014
"delightful"
- critterchaos.7046, Jul. 28, 2014
"A great commandrr with a keen sense of surrounding. She knows how to lead the zerg in the right direction! We got a lot accomplished! "
- Bradius.6025, Jul. 28, 2014
"Lots of fun and more importantly, lots and lots of BAGS! Great commander, keep it up Prissy."
- Zababa.1870, Jul. 28, 2014


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved