Moscow
Nov. 19, 2018
12:14 PM MSK
Sydney
Nov. 19, 2018
8:14 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Nov. 19, 2018
10:14 PM NZDT
Seattle
Nov. 19, 2018
1:14 AM PST
Chicago
Nov. 19, 2018
3:14 AM CST
New York
Nov. 19, 2018
4:14 AM EST
London
Nov. 19, 2018
9:14 AM GMT

UndefinedShine.2560 Member Profile

UndefinedShine.2560 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Tuesday, November 19th, 2013 and most recently logged in on January 21st 2016. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Casual Gaming and Crafting.

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Squire Adventurer


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved